Contacting El Camino Real Housing Authority

Office Location
301 Otero Avenue East
Socorro NM 87801

Mailing Address
PO Box OO
Socorro NM 87801

Phone: 575-835-0196
Fax: 575-835-3461

Staff

Senaida Romero Receptionist 505-207-8155 senaida@socorrohousing.org
Mary Ann Chavez-Lopez Executive Director for El Camino Real Housing Authority
FYI Vouchers for ECRHA AND NRHA
505-207-6621 maryann@socorrohousing.org
Geraldine Maldonado Continuum of Care Coordinator
Northern Regional HA. Section 8 HCV Clients: Q-Z
HOPWA
Emergency Housing Vouchers for Northern only
505-207-8217 geraldine@socorrohousing.org
Keona Aragon Rehab Specialist
Home Rehab/Veteran's Rehab
Northern Regional HA. Section 8 HCV Clients: A-H
505-207-8496 keona@socorrohousing.org
Jeremy Chavez HQS Inspector for:
El Camino Real Housing Authority: Socorro, Valencia & Torrance
Northern Regional HA
505-340-2078 jeremy@socorrohousing.org
Leanne Thais Section 8 HCV Housing Counselor
El Camino Real Housing Authority: Socorro & Torrance
Northern Regional HA. Section 8 HCV Clients I-P
505-355-1286 leanne@socorrohousing.org
Anthony Valdivia FSS Coordinator
El Camino Real Housing Authority: Socorro, Valencia and Torrance
Section 8 HCV Program Valencia (only)
505-355-1788 anthony@socorrohousing.org
Jeanie McGovern Service Coordinator for Socorro Village only
Procurement Officer for El Camino Real Housing Authority
505-355-1729 jeanie@socorrohousing.org
Seleena Carrillo Portability Specialist Section 8 HCV Program for El Camino Real Housing Authority
Portability Specialist for Northern Regional Housing Authority
505-355-2127 seleena@socorrohousing.org
Northern Regional Housing Authority

The El Camino Real Housing Authority is also the Contracting Agent for Northern Regional Housing Authority’s Section 8 Housing Choice Voucher Program. We only contract for the Section 8 Housing Choice Voucher Program. If you have questions concerning the Northern Regional Housing Authority’s Section 8 Housing Choice Voucher Program Please call the following individuals:

Mary Ann Chavez-Lopez A-H Ext. 401
Leanne Thais I-P Ext. 406
Geraldine Maldonado Q-Z Ext. 402

The Waiting List for Northern Regional Housing Authority’s is now CLOSED.